vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

miserable

i am *really* *really* not happy. grr. and when im not happy i do things to make me happy. like cheat. how bad is that? im conflicted. and i dont want to stay in a relationship that im miserable in. i met this guy, right? his name is.. well,let's call him... ToysRuS. lol he's really handsome! i mean goddamn! lol and (now i feel like shit cuz i just told football freak that i have something to tell him and that it's gonna suck for the both of us.) but anyway, im gonna try to get through this....

it's weird cuz whenever im with him,(football freak) i love him but when im with him, im like, "get this kid away from me." he's super annoying and i really feel bad cuz i've been leading him on and that wasnt my intention, nut now i know. and i cheated on him too, and that's not good at'all. :-( i cheated on him with my "Italiano", and then i cheated on him with "Cr" then i cheated on him with the "brooklyn-nite" but only backwards. damn my Italiano can do it *REALLLL* good! oh my god! and pretty soon, im gonna be working right next to him and i hope he takes me home or something cua i want some ass! OOPS! wait! i cant cuz im gonna be goin out with "ToysRuS" and he's soo handsome wait, did i say that already? and i dont want to be a whore or whatever to sleep with the guy inthe next couple of weeks, but ive been soooooooo horny i dont know what's got into me! oh my god! Whew!

but anyway, im really stuck cuz i dont know if (Football freak) is gonna hate me or what?? oooh, no! and i really wanna stay friends with him, though. goddamn! oh well Jessica CSI said that sometimes the harderst thing to do is the best.

~Vxxen

"Most people would rather be certain they're miserable, than risk being happy."

-Robert Anthony

10:38 a.m. - October 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

miserable

i am *really* *really* not happy. grr. and when im not happy i do things to make me happy. like cheat. how bad is that? im conflicted. and i dont want to stay in a relationship that im miserable in. i met this guy, right? his name is.. well,let's call him... ToysRuS. lol he's really handsome! i mean goddamn! lol and (now i feel like shit cuz i just told football freak that i have something to tell him and that it's gonna suck for the both of us.) but anyway, im gonna try to get through this....

it's weird cuz whenever im with him,(football freak) i love him but when im with him, im like, "get this kid away from me." he's super annoying and i really feel bad cuz i've been leading him on and that wasnt my intention, nut now i know. and i cheated on him too, and that's not good at'all. :-( i cheated on him with my "Italiano", and then i cheated on him with "Cr" then i cheated on him with the "brooklyn-nite" but only backwards. damn my Italiano can do it *REALLLL* good! oh my god! and pretty soon, im gonna be working right next to him and i hope he takes me home or something cua i want some ass! OOPS! wait! i cant cuz im gonna be goin out with "ToysRuS" and he's soo handsome wait, did i say that already? and i dont want to be a whore or whatever to sleep with the guy inthe next couple of weeks, but ive been soooooooo horny i dont know what's got into me! oh my god! Whew!

but anyway, im really stuck cuz i dont know if (Football freak) is gonna hate me or what?? oooh, no! and i really wanna stay friends with him, though. goddamn! oh well Jessica CSI said that sometimes the harderst thing to do is the best.

~Vxxen

"Most people would rather be certain they're miserable, than risk being happy."

-Robert Anthony

10:38 a.m. - October 27, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles