vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pregnant George

this muthafucken bastard! (george) i heard he's gong to be a father with the same bitch that he broke up for me with! HAHAHA! good for him! let him sink into his alcohol even further. i have no sympathy for him. no happiness. nothing. i am angry. still angry. for what, i dont know. i shouldnt be. im in school, i have 2 jobs, comic con is coming up soon. i have no children, im single (i like that even tho i get lonely fuck it) im happy and my family life is very good. i have a couple of good friends whom i rely on. and i've been working on my anger and this will only set me back. so now, as i write this, i am calming somewhat down. i just need to breathe a little..... a smile is creeping on my face now that i realize that i won. i rose out on top and i didnt let this heartbreak beat me down. i was a mess for almost 2 years. i couldnt sleep, eat, concentrate in school and i hated my life because i missed him and that shit hurt. the ONLY thing taht sucks is taht he moved fucken 5 blocks away from me. awesome, right? i dislike the girl that he's with . not that they're together but they went behind my back (even though we were never friends) he was trying to get with her. and i never cheated. well, not that relationship. and i wanted to, too. and i told him that and i think that he secretly wanted me to. i would have if my regular guy didnt get a gf. ugh. but, oh well. im glad that i handled myself with honor and dignity like a batgirl should :) the smile is back. lol my brother chris is going to take me out to the bar tonight to have a couple of drinks with him and im really happy that i have good people behind my back. i dont feel sorry for george. not at all. his mother has schizophrenia and he's a sociopath. he thinks he got away with that shit scotch-free. Wrong. mental illness is hereditary. it skips generations. and god knows what type of mental illness THAT bitch got in her family. im sooo fucken happy i dodged a fucken bullet. FUCK. ThAT! i dodged a fucken missle. with infer-red. and heat sensors. with a laser on it. lmao fuck that shit! between my bi-polar and HIS shit i woulda popped out with a Marlin Manson! aint nobody got time for that shit! anyway. i just need to keep breathing and remind myself that im the better one and that i was too good for his wide-gapped ass anyway. hahaha

11:40 p.m. - September 18, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles