vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jason M. H.

I've been seeing Jason Hunt for a couple of days now. He's told me he wants me to stay around for a long time. That he always liked me and that he finds me attractive. He's always kissing me and listening to me and picking me up late from work. I decided to gives him a chance after about 3 years lol we always text and talk about how come we never work out. And then he tells me that he was an asshole in high school (which is so very true) lol he kept saying that he didn't want sex with me right away because he didn't want me to run.....(which I'm thinking about doing right this second. But, hold on. I'm coming to that).we had sex and bless his heart, he meant to try, I'm just persuasive haha. The first time we had sex, it was awesome. I actually had an orgasm. it wasn't mind-blowing like i have with Gregg, but it's good. He just... Can't stay hard. Missionary is about all he can do. Out is capable or want to do. He looks at me during sex with such wonder and awe and I'm like, 'what the fuck do i do?' Sometimes i look away. Other times I can't look away. He always makes sure I'm satisfied. Because, i secretly think he knows he can't stay hard. Come to fuckenthink about it, when we had sex all those years ago, he couldn't get hard then.......fuck.
But, I'm thinking of he always (for now) makes sure I'm satisfied, why am i letting this bother me?? Because a bitch wants a hard dick to fuck with, that's why! ....fuck. My luck! AGAIN! a.nice guy, bad sex. Or something to that affect. Even HE said sex is important which i agreed with. He says he didn't even come from head. At that point u was like 'whoa. Somethings wrong. I give the BEST had in the WORLD!' Sure enough. He can't stay hard. I'm thinking it's because he's kinda sorta, fatty. Which I'm really surprised that i still find him attractive. I go for the skinny.,.hot white guys...crap

7:21 p.m. - September 23, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles