vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

DA FUCK?!

why do I think that I cant do this?! I fucken LOVE steno! my mind is my own worse enemy sometimes I swear. it makes things worse than what they really are! like starbucks, for example! I kept thinking that I couldn't do it and that I would fail and that ill never get the cash register. even my dad was like, 'Vxxen, you're a genius at that stuff.' So, WHY don't I have any faith in myself? and WHY do I always panic and run for the hills/ think the worst of me when it's not so?! im at school in the library practicing and after ALL of this time NOT practicing, im fucken getting it! So WHY the fuck is this shit feeling like it is out of my reach when CLEARLY it is?! my brain is wired different way and I hate it! its makes shit worse than what it LEGIT is and it sucks because I never take into account all the things that ive been thru or done, or CAN do. I always harp on the tings I cant/wont/ don't do. it sucksssss!

8:00 p.m. - September 16, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles