vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Dads' Cool

i swear sometimes my father is the best. idk why but recently i have been doubting myself and thinking that i'm not really ...smart. smart is the wrong word. im thinking maybe...not quick enough. shit not that word either, u know what im talking about. for example, im thinking about gettin a PS3. im lookin at the controllers and im like, "Shit. I dont know how to work that crap!" im used to sega genesis, and Nintendo 64, and game boys. i told this to my dad and he was like," VxXen, yo're very smart. you catch up on things very quickly. it may take a some time to figure it out, but you can. Dont under estimate yourself. Where can you go to practice that?"
"Best-buy"
"Okay, well after i take you to physical therapy next week, we'll go check it out."
smiles Thanks, Dad!"

my dads cool.

11:34 p.m. - November 22, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles