vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

here we go again

I JUST saw Twilight and i loved it! it was weird tho. as with all book movies, it didnt follow the book page to page, which is understandable, but i liked it. i cant quite put my fingers on it. but eh, it was AWESOME! when edward came on, every white girl in the theater was screaming lol i was like "Yayyyyyy" lol i was so excited but upset too, cuz i was supposed to go with my sister, but she was sooo sick that she couldnt go. mom said shed go with me. but in the beginning of the movie, she was like"oh, please." and some other shit. i was so upset. this is what i meant when i said that ppl say shit about what i like to watch. i mean shit, keep your fucken comments to yourself. but i know my mom, she aint nowhere in hell gonna do that. sighs but i eventually kept my mind on the movie and stuff. but i was soo uncomfortable when Edward and Bella started making out and im sitting next to my mom.. uh yeah that was fun. ad then this little.... fat ass kid. was walking up and down the stairs consecutively all...during...the fucken....movie. i knew how many times she did that then what happened in the fucken movie. but, thats all right. cuz im seeing it again next saturday :P i rock. but lately...my anger has been a problem. im flipping out over the ...littlest things. i feel like im gonna lose it one day. its like im on a lower simmer and any minute someone's gonna turn it up to boil. and i really, really dont wanna go there. cuz everytime i feel myself going there, my tear ducts start to work, and then i yell and explode. i really, really dont wanna go there. i just wish i had better non-generic vitamins bastards

10:59 p.m. - November 21, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles