vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My Heart vs. My Head...

He called again.


Who?

You know who.


Oh, that asshole. Did u pick it up?

No


Good.

But...


But what?! You know what he did!! How he treated you! How he fucked up when it counted!
Yeah, I know. But i miss him.
You miss the 'idea' of him.

No, I miss him. I miss his smile, his laugh....his name for me.


Fuck that. Let it go. You have to. Because I'm stepping in.
sighs

I know.


Don't call him back.

He didn't leave a message.


Don't call him back. Delete the time list!

I wonder what he wants.


Are you listening to me?!

I hope his father is okay.


Did you hear what I said?! That part of your life is over!

I really wish it wasn't. I wonder if he misses me?


That asshole don't miss you! He don't care about you! Only about his people! You have to be DOMINICAN to matter to him!

Yeah, I guess.


You don't guess, you know! Those kind of people don't give a shit about anything or anyone but themselves!

I know I'm still hurting from that.


We are still hurting from that. And I will not allow you to mess up all that I have worked for! All my time wasted! I will not allow you to go backwards! WE have gotten stronger! WE are getting better!

Better at what?


SURVIVING!

YOU'RE gettin stronger! It still feels like it ended yesterday!


I know. and if we do this together, we WILL survive. Ok? Fuck him, he didnt know what he had. The little pato madecon!

sighs Ok.


Damn Right

yo! im fucken pissed the fuck off!

"Hey i duno if im working sat yet...but i was drunk last night and kinda told stef about it and she wants to come lol...but she prob forgot cuz we were wrecked"

***Note: This rant is not intended to hurt anyones feelings. It's how i feel yada, yada,yada

that was said by vanessa. first of all, i invited YOU and only YOU. and you got a fucken NERVE to invite someone else that you have no right to!! i fucken hate that girl!! (stefanie) shes a dumb bitch, who'll hit on anything with a dick (and apparently a pussy i learned) and she'll drink herself into oblivion just she can find an excuse to do anything she wants just cuz she was "drinking" . i KNOW for a fact that she dont like me. Hey, Im cool for people not liking me for whatever cracked out reason, but youWILL respect me. and i know for a fact that ho-bag dont respect nobody. she has this thing where she talks shit and she dont know who she SHOULDNT be talking to...like me. cuz ill talk shit to her then out loud to nobody in particular. i dont give a shit. if my temper flares, theres no stopping the fire. cuz the one thing i abhor is some little trick that think she can trump me. i wish a bitch would try some shit like that with me. That shit just pissed me off. she didnt even ask me or mention it. she just said that shit. well, you know what? im not gonna regret the choice i wanted to make.. cuz i am not going to pick her up. im not gonna talk to her, associate with her..fuck it. if she cant have the respect or decency to even ask me first. well, then you can kiss my black ass...bitch.

5:28 p.m. - November 23, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles