vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thank god I dont have to deal with stupid no mo'

Like. ... Is he serious? Jason cant PISSIBLY. Be serious. That muthafucka BELIEVED wat modells was selling. Telling him hes closing stites but not yours. Like did that even SEEM logical to you?! Like WHY would they close the NYC store down and keeps a bullshit staten island store OPEN?!

Fucken idoit.

I'm actually GRATEFUL We broke up. Then I'd STILL be dealing with that shit. He needs to grow the fuck up. The world isn't your pal.

NOW hes worried about his he going to make it when I told him THREE FUCKEN YEARS ago to get a career and go back to fucken school. Fucken retarded ass nigga.

I'm starting to hate him....and I dont know whether thats goid or bad

VxXen

10:41 p.m. - March 29, 2020

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles