vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Quarantine Walks

Heyy ya'll miss you guys! im going pretty well. thank goodness.

SO, today I went on a 5 mile walk with Jason. I've been helping him deal with a lot of stuff and shit. he's been having panic attacks and having trouble sleeping and shit. I got him a appointment with my psychiatrist and it seems to be working. Now, im working on him seeing a therapist and its super baby steps. he's so stubborn. then I told him that he has to go back to school and learn a trade. he wants to go back for heating and cooling or an electrician. either one I don't care as long as he gets a better career. on our way back from our walk, he told me that he really appreciates me and he grabbed my hand and smiled at me and that he's thankful for everything that I do for him. when I tell you that my jaw literally DROPPEd to the floor, I had to pick it back up I was so shocked. but I was so grateful. because I still love him and really do care about him. he's a good guy. he's just SUPER stubborn and got a little dick. but, whatever. I wound up seeing it before I left anyway LMAO

'' Hey, little buddy. Its nice to see you again. "
HA!
im such a bitch lol

VxXen

3:27 p.m. - May 16, 2020

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles