vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jason: The Sociopath

So. I have finally learned to let go of Jason. and it was tough. I don't really miss him anymore. and its all because I learned he was a sociopath.
long story short, we were talking about jury duty an that he hates jury duty and that he make more money in a day then what they pay you which is 40 bucks but. that nigga makes chump change anyway damn way. he says he's a manager but there's like 4 of them and shit and he's so blind cut they're closing stores and he's like my store will never close and I'm looking at him and I said dude. they'll close your store SO fucken fast if it means that the rich stay rich. fuck outta here. y'all aint shit to them. that's how it started then the jury duty thing started saying that he would say anything to get out of jury duty but the joke he made about hell say he's racist to get out of jury duty but then they'll whip y name out saying oh but didn't u date Vxxen and SHEs black . that shit was funny I was hysterical. that was the ONLY funny joke that nigga had that night.

but what REALLY got me was that he said that he doesn't care of one person kills another what the hell does he care? as long as its not his family or friends. AND THAT statement right there reminded me of George and I know for a FACT that that nigga was a sociopath. didn't give a fuck but himself and a SERIOUS liar. holy shit. so that dampened the WHOLE dinner. so then I wanted to know shit about shit when we dated. I asked him basically along the lines of him not wanting to go out/faking it with me and he was like I didn't mind wanting to go out but u wanted to go out every weekend and I got tired of it that shit hurt . like that shit broke my heart all over again. and my sensitive ass silently cried the whole way I didn't wanna see him after that, I didn't wanna talk to him, I just wanted to go home and basically never see him again. and im glad that I feel like that. because he's a piece of shit and I dont waste my time of pieces of shit . i haven't spoken to him since. and im actually pretty happy about it. I m on the Keto diet, lost 8 pounds so far, go to the gym 3 times a week, saving money (kinda) and going on more vacations this year, and starting school in the fall. I have a lot going for me and I not need a lard ass, short dick nigga 250 plus dude WEIGHING me down.. fuck that

2020 is going to be money maker of a year :-D

8:25 p.m. - February 24, 2020

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles