vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ian sucks ; forever alone

I've been dating Ian for about a month tomorrow. and it was going really well. but now it sucks. I met him at comic con and he lives in Georgia and he was really sweet and funny and smart and everything that I wanted ....but, he has no job and his communication skills suck and I ALREADY bought the plane tickets to go see him for New Years and I ALREADY wanna break up with him cuz he's a weak piece of shit. I always wanted to call him and I admit that I called him too much and probably texted him too much then he said that lets call each other mon, wed and sat. fine whatever.

but then the texts started to slow up and before that he says that I push him away and I really fake don't, he's just a loser and now I'm really upset cuz I do really care about him but I want to get rid of him and shit but I AT LEAST wanna hear from him but then again, I texted u about how I dont feel loved anymore and you didn't even respond to the text from last night so that ALREADY shows me that you dont give a fuck so if YOU dont give a fuck, *I* dont give afuck and I already changed my instagram profile AND deleted u off my home screen AND lock screen. this is not fair and I feel like crying. stupid period.

Vxxen

8:48 a.m. - November 09, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles