vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Donnell be GONE

Whelp. Broke up with Donnell 3 days ago. He talked too fucken much, had snide comments, annoyed the EVERLIVING fuck out of me. Barely listened to me, always interrupted my sentence, and always doubted what I said. Fuck u nigga. And he could never stay hard. at 38 he should, right? Wtf. Hes still upset, but I BARELY care. I really shoulda bounced when he said he wasnt divorced yet. Eh, ya love and u learn. Glad hes gone. Made me miss Jason tho.
Speaking of. ....
Saw him yesterday.... him and his little dick made me happier in TWO HOURS than Donnell made me in TWO MONTHS. Fucken weird/annoying lol

Oh well. At least I can do what I want now....like try to get into Local 1199 😈😈😈😈😈😈

Had an interview yesterday. Well see what happens 🀞🏾🀞🏾🀞🏾🀞🏾

Vxxen

3:06 a.m. - September 26, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles