vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what kind of a name is IAN for a German/Puerto Rican?! your father hates you

I feel So0o0o0o0o much better now lol I broke up with Ian last night and it feels great! he thought he was talking to some random bith and I was like look, muthafucka, you dont be talking to me like that who the fuck u think u are? and second of all, lets end this shit. this shit aint going well and its LITERALLY been a month TODAY , im not coming to Georgia and I down wanna even HEAR your name anymore so lets just not do this

**click**

fuck that guy.

it didn't really help that iw as drinking lolol

oh

fucken

well..

BOOP

Vxxen

12:24 p.m. - November 10, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles