vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

good bye Jason, hello Larry!

GUESS WHAT,YALL!? I GOTTA A GUY THAT I LIKE LOL we've been talking for about a week and he's really cool. his name Is Larry and he works for DOT. he has his own car, and apartment and he's sexy . he's like 6 feet, AWESOME SIZED PENIS! ( don't judge me . cuuuz when youre used to little dick, limp niggas like Jason u wanna see the goods first ! lol) he's VERY sexual, and likes what I like. he's a Taurus and he dont GIVE A FUCK! hes a white guy, of course and his voice is SEXY AS FUCK! holy shit. snd he's very easy going and not a bum and he looks like he likes to take showers and stuff lmao he's taking me out for sushi and ice cream on Saturday and there may or may not be some dick that night. whatever, I'm deprived and been living off soggy dick for about a year, so sue me lmao im so excited I haven't even TEXTED Jason . he hasn't texted me and I haven't texted him even tho he was supposed to text me to get sushi or whatever and I dont even care. yeh, ill always love him a=nd shit but at this point, I dont give a fuck and im so happy about it. can't wait for this weekend.!!
VxXen

7:19 p.m. - May 23, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles