vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad day

never mind. he wound up being a fuck boy and let that nnigga go like less than 24 hours after that lame ass fuck. couldn't keep it up cuz he said he had like 6 beers, I think 10 and he was rough and not the sexy kinda rough. fuck him on to the next one. anywayyyys, I'm having a really rough sat I hate the fucken weekends LIKE ABSOLUTELY FUCKEN HATE IT. my mother is a fucken bitch and a half and been yelling at me all fucken day. and I've been cry all fucken day over some bullshit laundry. I can't wait to leave of die whichever one comes first . then she wants me to cook. fuck me. her co teacher is right I am a fucken slave. I thought about suicide all fucken day. and I wanna smoke the weed that's underneath my dresser drawer, but im trying to get another good job and ill BE PISSED if I don't pass a drug test. and I gotta go to California with this cunt?! ugh, kill me now. stupid bitch Takema didn't give me my fucken money. im really starting to hate peiple and fucken everybody. fucken nuts. fuck this world and fuck this life

5:22 p.m. - June 01, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles