vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

(Sighs)

Day nine million and seven and I STILL have feelings for Jason and it fucken SUCKS! (SIGHS) I signed up for dating sites and naturally everybody is annoying lmao but at least I'm talking to a lot of black guys now 🤷🏾‍♀️🤷🏾‍♀️ theres that. The new job is going well. But I wont start billing till like may which idc I'm still getting paid. July is creeping up! SAN DIEGO COMIC CON IS COMING UP, BABY! I just wanna hurry up and get my jeep. These damn pesky Bill's and my inability to DAVE FUCKEN MONEY! UGHHHHH ANYBODY GOT ANY TRICKS?! or do I just need WILL POWER?!🤔🤔🤔🤔🤔🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️🤦🏾‍♀️

5:04 p.m. - March 24, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles