vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NEW JOB WHO DIS?!

GREAT NEWS EVERYONE! I PUT IN MY 2 WEEKS FOR STARBUCKS!😎😎😎😎fuck that place lol I got a job at the hospital doing medical biling for 18.50 an hour mad hyped. I paid of my credit card bill AND paying off my student loans. I should be done in about a year and a half with this new job. mad fucken hyped!!! After my student loan is paid off, I'm gonna get my jeep AND then save for my apartment. I've never been more excited to be alive then right now lol I'm do glad I kept hanging in there now, if only I can get rid if these pesky feelings for Jason I'll be all right lol sidenote: I stopped talking to TJ that bastard got real nasty when I wouldnt sleep with him anymore and I didnt even tell him. Fuck hin and the horse he rode on. He may have lost 40 pounds but gets still a fat bastard and STILL walks around with his gut sucked in. Fucken asshole. Entitled piece of shit. Anyway, yay for melmfao

9:16 a.m. - January 24, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles