vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I wish

I wish I never met Jason. I wish he never spoke to me that first day of high school. I wish we never walked down the aisle together to be confirmed. I wish I never thought he was intriguing. I wish he was stronger. I wish his dick was bigger. I wish he was as strong as me. I wish he talked more. I wish he was more interesting. Did already I wish his dick was bigger? I wish he wasnt broken. And I wish I can quit him. I want to quit him. I KNOW I'm strong as fuck , cuz hello, voices, but I need to QUIT him. And I need to give up and quit him NOW so my feelings gs dont get hurt

4:31 p.m. - January 12, 2019

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles