vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fuck Jason, and lets go hospitals!

So. Christmas came and went. It was a pretty good Christmas got a new phone. (Samsung galaxy s8+ refurbished but its mine lol) now on to save money, pay off student loans and hopefully make it to comic con lol 🤞🏾 oh and me and Jason still talk. (Barely) cuz he gets on my fucken nerves now and I'm glad he does. Hes right. We'd never work. And on glad I broke up with him cuz hesa pushy ass nigga who 'walks on eggshells' around me. I told him to get off it. And if he says that one more time I'm gonna flip. Pussy. Anyway, been getting calls from hospitals and since I have strangely hern missing them. I've been getting messages and calling them back and not getting responses and it's been pushing me off I WANT A REAL JOB. OUT OF STATBUCKS, AN APARTMENT AND MY JEEP! Hurry up, hospitals and let's go! 😡😡😡😡😡😡

3:28 a.m. - December 29, 2018

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles