vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jason: Take 2 :)

So, Jason and I have been seeing each other for about 2 weeks now, and I've never been happier. we talk all the time and whenever we can we hang out. this past Monday I went over his house to help clean his room out so when he gets the new bed in a week its clean. we cleaned the shit outta his room we went to lower and he bought all of the things that weer on my list. I was gonna buy them but he pushed me out of the way and bought them. I was surprised. pleasantly, actually. lol we got at his house at like 530-6 and we didn't finish until like 10-1030. I washed the walls, used Murphy oil and duster on the wooden furniture, I bought glade for the carpet he vacuumed then I did then he finished cuz I was getting tired, we took apart his bunk bed and since he's chunky, I fit into the smaller crevices and helped him that way. I bought my music and we had a good time I wasn't frustrated or upset or angry. (like I get sometimes) we get along nicely. we are on the same wavelength and we have the same thoughts and think the same. I really, really like him . and I'm surprised because 4 years ago when we tried dating again, I was semi- miserable. the sex wasn't good, and he never wanted to do anything he didn't like to text, now he texts me all the time, wishes me good morning, suggests we go out and try new things. especially the things I like. I'm like, 'whoa. he's really changed.' he's told me a bunched of times that he missed me for 4 years. I only started recently missing him, like a good month or so. I remember him trying to reach out to me and I wasn't having it cuz I was hung up on fatass Steve (eye roll) he literally told me not to give up on him and to give him a chance we had sex like last week (I move fast, what can I say?). and it wasn't great so I was ready to bounce he must have had a feeling because he told me to give him another chance and that the next time would be better. it was. lol he makes me laugh , he introduces me to new music and I like it. like, he likes the Deftones and they're pretty good. were going to an anime convention in November and I'm really excited. we started watching anime together and its so cool. like I really really am happy that I'm with Jason now. he's a really sweet guy. I can see myself with him for a long time. I even told him that I don't want children and that he shouldn't be with me because I know he wants them eventually. he told me that he's gonna have to deal with it and that he'll worry about that bridge when he comes to it. like who says stuff like that?! he does apparently. its so nice and refreshing and wonderful to like someone and they like you the EXACT same way. maybe even MORE. I feel that Jason likes me more than I like him which is totally fine with me. I'm just glad he likes me back and in the same way. I dont think my heart can take it if he didn't. I'm sick of liking men or having feelings for me that don't like me. its literally one of the worse feelings in the world. I should be in ned, tomorrow gotta get up early to get my hair done. and have work at night too. ugh. but, I'm totally head over heels in the clouds happy with Jason. and I can't wait to see him fri and sat :)

1:06 a.m. - September 14, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles