vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jason , the second time around lpl

So, I'm dating Jason again and I'm Happy. Lol I'm surprised because he was boring before. Now, I'm boy nervous with him it have any anxiety and we're doing stuff now. The plans sometimes which is so cool and makes me smile. Like yesterday, it was raining and in did y wanna wait for the bus in the rai, so I asked if he could pick me up. And then asked if he could drive my coworkers he had absolutely no problem with it and was Like, 'ok, babe.' Awww lol I'm not really a softie, cuz you know, I'm a thug lmfao but that was really sweet. I think the time around will be good. 😁😁😁

11:00 p.m. - September 07, 2017

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles