vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For the love of--!

(Sighs) I feel for it AGAIN. Chris is my best friend of 10 years, he knows I don't really drink but we went to curly wolf anyway. I ORIGINALLY wanted to hang out on MY side I'd the island (the bar was in the south shore and I live on the north shore.) And go to target to pick up a Batman animated movie. I texted him that and he ignored it. I shoulda stayed my black ass home. I took a cab home. He should have driven me back home (he was drinking so, no) or given me money for the cab. I forgot how selfish he was. But, we talked about it and other things do I would feel better. But, I guess it didn't work AGAIN. I'm a jerk, I swear to god. (No, I'm not a jerk. Stop being negative on yourself. You gotta stop that, Mealie ) Sighs

7:31 a.m. - February 25, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles