vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What does one do when insomnia his?

Barnes and noble OUTSIDE of staten island offers $10.50. ON Staten island, however, they offer$9.00. BUT, since they're so gracious and understanding and since I have 'extensive' experience, they're gonna offer me $9.25

What?!

I get paid $11.35 at Starbucks! I'm NOT going lower than 10 bucks for a second job. Fuck outta here. So, since I can't sleep, I'm looking for state, city and hospital jobs. Been up for 4 hours (2am-620am) and I gotta get up at 930 for work at 1130.

(Tony Stark's voice when he begs for the wall to be a secret door in The Avengers: Age of Ultron. About 10 mins in BUT before the avengers credit)


Yayy! Lmfaooo

6:16 a.m. - February 26, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles