vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My strength is coming.back... or did it ever leave? :)

I got a job interview Fri. For Barnes and noble as a barista. I would be getting a discount. And I loooooove books lol my sister laughs at me.cuz I get jobs when I want to lol. I'm.gonna work the 2 jobs. Starbucks at night and And Barnes and noble in the.morning/afternoon. And I also signed up to be one of those ppl that.do presentations in stores. They get paid like 14-16 dollars an hour. For like 7 hours. I'm.gonna make BANK! If I don't wanna stay home, I make money. I'm a hustler. At this point, I don't really wanna stay home. My.mom doesn't even look at me when I try to tAlk to her. Are you kidding?! Why would I wanna stay.home when I can make money? She'll say that too. ' If you don't wanna stay here, just leave.' Uh, I'm.trying. I'm trying to save money for a car AND for an.apartment for upstAte. I'm trying to get my shit together BEFORE I go upstate to the academy. I CAN'T let my.mother stop me. NOT THIS time. I just have to not pay attention to her yelling and shit. I gotta keep going. Like that little.nemo bitch lmfao

12:58 p.m. - February 24, 2016

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles