vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

not doing it again

I'm seriously thinking about ending it with Jason. I asked him if he would come with my to see Bill Cosby if I bought tic, and he said, 'prob not.' Um, ok didn't you say just this past weekend that you like that I like to go out and do stuff? O-o . Um, ok. I asked if you could take the day off in 2weeks because I have a hearing that could cut me off from my health insurance. And my family can't make it. You said you had to work and that the days in November are'blocked off' . I have you 2weeks in advance. You could have at least ASKED them. But, that's cool. We're done. I don't have time for another George. Cuz -I- know you wouldn't even have to ASK me. I'd fucken be there! So, NOPE. I'm done. I don't want to break up with him over kik, but I'm sick and can't go out. So, fuck it. When our congress to my feelings now, I don't give a fuck about anything man anymore. Thank George

9:51 a.m. - October 24, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles