vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Jason....

I ended it with Jason. I'm heart-broken. But I had to end it. It ended badly tho. He can't do things with me cuz he's broke and I'm tired of paying. He lied to me. Then turns around and tells me he didn't. I can't be with someone that doesn't wanna move up. I'm working two jobs to pay for school and you can't get another one? It's like George all over again. I swore to myself that I wouldn't do it again. I suggested friend with benefits. But, a FURTHER conversation with Jason revealed that you'll fuck me but won't get back together with me over time?! Eat a Dick, nigga. YOU started it anyway. Telling me that you feel bad cuz you can't give me what I need. All I wanted to do was go see the tree: the city, go out to eat (no sheer expensive) and enjoy each other's company. But, no. Shit didn't happen that way. Fuck it. I'd rather be alone than go thru some shit like that again . Yeah, I'm gonna miss him and miss playing video games with him and laughing with him. But I'll play video games by myself. I'll laugh with myself if I really wanted to. I should never went down this road south him. Again. I'm lucky it's 2 months and not 2 years like fucken fuck face

12:19 a.m. - December 06, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles