vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm thinking I should be alone...

I'm with Jason, right? And I'm already unhappy. How the fuck do you not like to text? When you ain't seen your gf in 4 days cuz she's sick and you can't call her on your cell phone cuz you live in a dead zone, and won't even call from your house phone. Really, dude? And you're not listening to me about what I want from sex. At all. And it's frustrating. I miss Gregg. His sex was the shit. The last 2 times I remember they weren't that great, but I just miss the head he have me. Fuck it. So, I decided to see Gregg again . I mean I feel bad only a lil but, Idk. At this point idc. I'm thinking I should just end it . I mean, I would miss him. But I don't want to hurt the guy. He would never know because I would never tell him. And Gregg is too paranoid slash observant as fuck for its to even get caught so I'm not worried about that. Before I throw the towel in, I'm gonna talk to him. Tell him what I want. I give him what he wants. And he's ALWAYS fucken satisfied with me. Fuck it. If he don't do it out at least try, I'm gone. I'm not doing that George thing again. Ever.

Maybe I'm better off alone. Not in a 'loving' relationship.and just have a fuck buddy.

12:46 a.m. - October 23, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles