vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

case of the lonely blues

Being.lonely sucks. And im tired of othet lonely/not lonely bitches telling me i gotta learn to be by myself. Bitch, i know what its like to be by myself. It just woyld be nice to have somelns to talk to every now and again. Or go someplace. Boring by yourself. Even tho i do enjoy my company and shit (which is saying a lot cuz im pretty fucken epic lol) still. Loneliness whomps

10:26 p.m. - September 10, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles