vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tired of being FUCKEN. TIRED!

I'm tired. Tired of my job, my family, my schooling being broke, my sister (sometimes) liking the wrong guy. im tired of being unhappy , lonely . im fucken tired *OF* being tired. i have no drive. no energy. i dont go to the gym anymore. im fucken tired of my vitamins! im tired of not caring and not giving a fuck about things im *SUPPOSED* to give a fuck about. this is just some old bullshit! p.s. the black sabbath concert i went to yesterday was fucken EPIC!!

10:17 p.m. - August 05, 2013

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles