vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anger management rant

Fucken. Pissed. I neeed to go to anger management! i'm trying to find a group or something. but it's frustrating me. bastards. i hate ppl on facebook. all i wanted was a frontier town neighbor. i write how i love Obama. Cuz he's bringing troops home. this ho-bag is like 'I guess i need to delete you, bye-bye.' how about u suck my dick bitch after u did the whole regime? . . . . Yeah, i definietly (I spent 1O minutes tryin to spell this shit.) need anger management. Ugh. Fuck

9:49 p.m. - August 31, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles