vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Reasons why I am angry

i was angry. then i started cleaning. then i got angry again. about the ppl that put me thru changes and keeps gettin me angry when i think about it/them. it pisses me off. . . then i put on some jazz music and i'm fine. something to relax me a guess ;/. but. . .

Things that are pissing me off::

Andre (Fucken bastard)
Andre's mom (fucken bastard bitch)
Andre's sister (fucken bastard bitch hoe)

she's luck i dont go down there and fuck her shit up. . .

there i go again. getting angry well, more like enraged. butm tomato, tomata.

I'm just hoping Frankie (Sinatra) helps me thru this little anger spurt. . . ahhh.... better

PSP then bed. . .

�I'm not one of those complicated, mixed-up cats. I'm not looking for the secret to life.... I just go on from day to day, taking what comes.�~ Frank Sinatra

and my favorite-------> �The best revenge is massive success.�~ Frank Sinatra

1:20 a.m. - September 02, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles