vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anger is gonna be a problem....

I was thinking about taking anger management classes. i tried finding free ones in nyc but to no avail. oh well. i'll just probably pick up a book and read up on it. cuz i'm 25 years old. i cant keep gettin angry like that. my mother's side of the family is always quick to get angry like that and they're violent. i dont want to become that. so, know i'm gonna try. i dont want to be the angry chick (which i'm known by my friends lol) i wanna e the happy chick. i mean, i'm always happy and smiling and saying jokes, but when my temper gets triggered. . . . i get verry angry. so, i'm gonna lok up a book to curb my anger and start to be a better person lol

3:15 p.m. - August 31, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles