vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Vanessa. . .

Dear Vanessa,

I want to thank you so much for breaking me and your brother, Andre, up. It was the best thing you could have done besides swallow Rich because, frankly, who wants kids with *THAT* crack cocaine bum? Well, except you. Be we won't tell anybody. You saved me from having your brother bring me down. Without you, I would not have met the love of my life. He rocks my socks. He is the sweetest guy ever. Not as sweet as Rich i bet. What's sweeter than running from New York because some drug dealers wanna have him swim with the fishys because he shot up their stash? Nothing else is sweeter, i think. You have drastically changed my life for the better. But, not as good as you staying in your mother-in-law's basement who absolutely dispises the very air you're sucking away from her. You're brother is barely even a man. He was grungy looking and barely spoke english well. It was embarrassing to be seen with him. But not as embarrassing as having Rich's soldiers come out in black light all up and down your pant leg in front of his parents because you forgot where he shot his load.
Yes, Vanessa I owe you so much. You brought ____ and me together and it feels so right. Not as right as a crack-head trying to get into the police academy when dog-catching school rejected him, but, right enough. I just wanted to take this time to write this for you, your dog-catching crack-head, and your cheap sad existence of a man, your brother, Andre. Thank you.

Sincerely,
Kamile "I love winning" Spicer

9:18 p.m. - April 09, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles