vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I hate that kid. I saw him today waiting for the bus with his uncle. My stomach dropped. literally dropped. I hate him, beacuse he told me that he's not gonna date outside his race anymore. . suck my dick and kiss my ass! That shit hurt. like. . fuck. how can u say something like that?? i mean for real? then he goes, "Sorry, i'm only saying what i feel. i'm not gonna sugar-coat it." . . . I ... was... fucken... PISSED! and fucken HURT! fucken incestious bastard. I have such rage in me. it's not even funny

10:45 p.m. - April 06, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles