vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm sooo depressed and i can't fight this. I miss andre. i hate not having anyone to talk too. and i hate seeing all of their facebook statuses up. it depresses me. i feel like crying i dont want to do anything. the medicine stopped working. i hate my fucken haircut. the bitch dont know how to cut and i DAMN sure aint giving her her tip i'm glad i didnt even though i forgot. it's too fucken short and i look like a fucken boy. what i should done was go to a expensive giar place in the city like i originally wanted to but i didnt want to spend money and hear my mother's voice. she's being bugging the shit outta me cuz she thinks i havent been payin my loan. which i haavent cuz i dont have to cuz it's in deferement or some shit cuz i'm back in school. at least thats cool. i think about the andre situation allllll the fuuuccccken time! and i fucken hate it. i've been going to the gym to try to work it off, but it's not helping the way i feel i should be going to the gym everyday freakin day.. . i gotta go this bitch wants the class now. . . hoe

5:22 p.m. - April 12, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm sooo depressed and i can't fight this. I miss andre. i hate not having anyone to talk too. and i hate seeing all of their facebook statuses up. it depresses me. i feel like crying i dont want to do anything. the medicine stopped working. i hate my fucken haircut. the bitch dont know how to cut and i DAMN sure aint giving her her tip i'm glad i didnt even though i forgot. it's too fucken short and i look like a fucken boy. what i should done was go to a expensive giar place in the city like i originally wanted to but i didnt want to spend money and hear my mother's voice. she's being bugging the shit outta me cuz she thinks i havent been payin my loan. which i haavent cuz i dont have to cuz it's in deferement or some shit cuz i'm back in school. at least thats cool. i think about the andre situation allllll the fuuuccccken time! and i fucken hate it. i've been going to the gym to try to work it off, but it's not helping the way i feel i should be going to the gym everyday freakin day.. . i gotta go this bitch wants the class now. . . hoe

5:22 p.m. - April 12, 2010

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles