vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fucken bullshit

This is some fucken bullshit! i cant fucken hang out with drea cuz i cant send any money cuz i have to save up for my vitamins! yah i know i gotta save but give me a fucken break! every check that i get (which is shitty anyway) i give a hunderd dollars to my mother to help her out. i give my sister money. i have to pay my phone bill. i have to pay my student loan. Every. Fucken. Month. give me a fucken break! Cut me some fucken slack. I dont fucken go nowhere cuz im hurt.i dont have ppl to hang out with cuz people on this fucken island have sticks up their asses. sometimes i get so pissed i dont know what to do with myself. i get so mad, my face turns red. Fucken bullshit

they dont know im going to the mall to HotTopic to get some shirts!
So take that!

10:10 p.m. - June 03, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles