vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Georgie's night out

you will NOT believe the night i had yesterday! lol it was freaking great. i went out with george and his friends last night. i got there maad early to the bar on the first floor (chic-n-bones) then there's a pool hall on the second floor. i get up there to wait for george and there's a couple of ppl playing pool. so i walk up to the bar and this cute spanish guy was like, "Can i help you, sweetheart?" I said, 'no. im ok" and before i could even say anything he finished my sentence with a "you're waiting for someone." and i was like ha, yeah. so im sitting behind them there's a bunch of the cute spanish guys playin chinese poker (I didnt know they even had a chinese poker lol) so about 5 mins after that the original guy who spoke to me about my phone and we talked for about 2 mins. then no one spoke to me. then i asked them what they were playing. then the cuter one was maaad quick to tell me that i could sit next to him so he could teach me then i could help him win. =) in my mind (which is stupid i know) i always think that im not smart enough to catch something or you know quick to understand. but i always surprise myself when i get in on the first try.) so the door opens and for some reason i know its george. it is and i turn around and say, "You're late." lol real loud and shit. well not loud loud. enough for everybody for everyone to hear lol he was like, "im sorry. you shouldnt be up here anyway. you should be downstairs." I laughed and told him, " Little boy, im a grown woman i do what i want. besides, those boys were cute." i guess that i said that last part a little too loud cuz after they said, "o0o0o, she's tough." They said, " I think she was talking about me." lmao i turned around and laughed at that one. then i called back, "Maybe Ill come back up to see you guys later!" they said, "We'll be here!" LMAO well its gonna be sad to say that that was the funnest part of the night! George was like, "If you think they're so cute why dont you go hang out with them?" I said, "Oh, word?" and i went to turn around to go back up the last step and he said, "Whoa, i was only kidding." as he grabbed y hand lol i said, "HA! sucka!" got that nigga on LOCK!

so i get downstairs with george and his friends are there: Katie, her bff Dana, Andrew his gf, Alyssa, Leo (my former friend Stina's ex) Jimmy, and this ugly looking chick who looks like she was in the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down (lmao) so i know some if them so i say hi to them first (Dana, katie, leo, andrew george) and then the rest i introduce myself. aylssa think she was tough and before i could even get my name out she was like "Do u know nicole and christina?" "Who?" "Do you know christina and nicole?" "Who?" by the third 'who' she was gettin pissed so then i said, "No, i dont talk to them anymore." lmao dumbbitch dont fuck with me ill embarrass the SHIT outta you. the only person who caught the who playing game was dana. that bitch is quick. Andrew;s gf tried to play me. or she think she was. so after that i dont know how or why but she decided to like me. (Go figure?) long story short cuz im lazy and watchin the x-files im talkign with everybody esp. jimmy and george and leo . jimmy's talking to me cuz i think he likes me cuz he's doing the whole leaning in thing. so i talk to him. im talking to george the one that i really like. leo's talking to me. 20 mins later i find out alll the goodies!..... Dana likes Jimmy (that dont bother me. so i step off) Katie's asking me if i "know" george. My red flags started to go up and all i thought of to counter-act the red flags i was gettin from her was to say, "I hung out with george before he went to the army." THEN she asked me if we fooled around! i fucken looked at her like, 'oh, shit' i know where this is going. I said,' Na, I just like him. I dont do that." and all she could say was< 'Aw thats so cute." and in my head i was like "Yeah, right bitch." so that whooole conversation told me everything that i needed the hell to know. so then EVERYBODY seems to bounce. outside 'smoking' yeah, ok. so i go to sit next to leo to try to figure things out. so i asked leo, "Where is evrybody?" He tells me outside smoking. We said something i cant remember what but i wound up finding out that katie and george slept together! Which pissed me the fuck off!

Not the fact that they slept together (even tho im not to thrilled about it) im pissed off at the fact that i ASKED him if he was messing around with anybody else. he said no. i said are youSURE??? he was like no im not. Ok. I gave him the beneift of the doubt. but he lied...which right now im not surprised cuz men lie/ boys lie. fuck it. im lettin it go. the nigga is going back to Iraq tomorrow so its something stupid for me to get upset over. so, bump it. oh yeah so back to the story... everybody comes back from "smoking" (or as i like to put it gossiping about the hot black puerto rican chick with the fat ass LMAO)
im sitting down on the stool and george is drunk like a skunk and everything so he's standin on my left side and he has his hand on my thigh and he knows somethings not right so he asks me what is wrong and i tell him nothing and then hes like ur sure and im like yeah, im cool. ........so at that precise moment i decided that people are gonna let you down. you can either not take them for what they are and be lonely by yourself or you can accept them and decided how far you want to take it. the fact is that I am in control. ..... so THEN he said, "So i should kiss you know, right?" " i smiled and said, "Yeah, you should. but ur nervous so i dont kow what ur gonna do." so then he leaned in and kissed me AHHHHHHH! it was freakin great! i havent really kissed anybody in about a year. but i didnt miss a beat! holla! lol so he kissed me and he was like, "damn." i said, "Yeah. i have that impression on people." lol sucka. so then i was dancing with him and it was cool. he wanted me to get a little nasty but i said,either i dance my way or you can dance by yourself. he let me dance my way lol HA! wimp. lol so then after a little while i decided to go home. i lived about a 20-25 minutes a walk from the bar. mom didnt really want me to walk or take the bus home and rightfully so. i was in my old hood and my old hood is gangsta. but i aint scared so i walked it. but before i did (and check this out)

I asked george why didnt he tell me that he slept with katie. you know what he says?!?! That he didnt know that i knew katie. LMFAOOOO that nigga is fucken stupid. i looked at him and said, you're an idiot. lol i just shook my head. i knew that he's... i dont know the word. all i know is that when i first saw him his eyes looked so sad. and hes here for a little bit. so i was like fuck it. let it go. and i did. i do its nothing personal. But he is kinda hot lol my downfall lol oh, yeah here are the pics i "borrowed" lolPhotobucket Photobucket Photobucket ~And me and Georgie. :) And these chicks wanted soo many shots and everybody kept tellin me to take a shot. i did...just to be in the picture! lol the shit tasted like freaking cough medicine and it was so bad i had to sip the rest lol lol lmao and the first on i was ding and tryin to put bunny ears on georgie and then jimmy put them on me lmao it was funny

9:00 p.m. - June 07, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles