vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

He's an asshole.

Aight. Im pissed off. Well not pissed, pissed. Ok, Im mad. yeah. Mad. Well the correct term is angry, cuz if you say that 'one is mad' it means that you sanity is in question. I'm rambling. that goes to show you how much i dont care about my problem aka Mac. lol if u wanna call it that. anyway, Memorial Day weekend we had a bbq on sunday . mom said to invote mac cuz my sis was inviting her bf and his bff. so i was like, "cool, this will be fun."So, I text the little shit telling him to come over for the bbq.

first time :"sure, I'll come."
second time: " I might have to work."
Third time: "Sorry, I have to work."

I know how he is. He's a flake. a given. but then to tell me that he's definitely coming only to joke about how he aint coming cuz he's gonna play some basketball with his friends?????!! you gotta be shitting me. Ok,Ok. now i KNOW its me. not the person that i am cuz i'm the shit. but the way i pick 'friends' or ppl who may look like them. you can be fucked up in the head, but you dont have to be a dick, or be rude to ppl who genuinely care about you. he should count his lucky fucken stars. his family treats. Him. Like. Shit. Actual shit being flushed down the toilet gets treated better than this douche. but, I digress. So, now I don't pick up his calls, answer his texts..nothing. he thinks this is funny. that my feelings dont mean nuttin. he texts me like its funny, "So, ur not going out tonight?" like i gotta fucken be with him to have a good time or whatever. the only reason that i hang out with him is because he's a ride fuck that. so nooow i got other niggas to roll with and he's just gonna be ass'ed out cuz i aint talking to that nigga. thats some fucked up shit. so..fuck'im


PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket~~~~This is my night out with Dwight and my sister! had sooo mych fun! ha, Mac ur beat! lol

7:24 p.m. - June 02, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles