vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Aw, come'on! give me a break!

i dont wanna do shit. i just told my mother that i have a date tomorrow with steven, the guy that im going out with tomorrow. (or at least i thought i was) i told mom that she flipped out! saying that women get raped and shit and all this crazy shit and i was like, um we're gonna meet at the mall. and its not that serious for pete's sake. but now. i don't wanna even do it now. i dont give a shit now. fuck it. my sister saw him and to her he looks linda shady aka hes not to cute. but i just wanted someone to talk to. i never call him. i dont text him. he's the one always reaching out to me. i read in a cosmo magazine that if u chase after him then you never really know if its you that he wants or some shit like that. its working so im keepin it. plus im tryin a new approach cuz if u keep with the same game then you're gonna get the same players, YA HEARD! lol easter was ok excpet for that fact that my crackhead cousin came over. my, sis and da cant stand her. the last time she was over here she pissed me off so much, i cussed her litttle ass out and was 2 seconds away from beatin her down if it wasnt for my sister walking me away from her... i dont know what coulda happned. i love my sister. ok well im bouncing cuz meds kicked in.

Duecez

ps oh yeah i was supposed to post my car show pics in here here they are

Photobucket

Photobucket


Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

12:01 a.m. - April 13, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles