vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh, lord...they 'gwan' fight lol

I went to the 2009 International car show at jacob javits center today. shit was CRAZY i took picttures but i cant find my phone that i took them with. after that we went to the olive garden and ate. the waiter was HOT from virginia but that nigga look like he was trouble lol sucka anyway the only reason im writing this is because when we went to go get the car. this transexual was walking down the street with her/his boobies hanging out...like almost 'neck'ed" out. o she/he walks to the corner and stops and looks at my mother like a stare-down/you-wanna-fight stare. so the trans walks back and my mother was like "IS there a problem?" "yes. you are all looking at me. he's looking at me." (she said this in a spanish accent and mentioning my father looking at him) and then my mother goes ,"Maybe he likes you." then the dude goes, "oh. Well, no I don't like him." and then turned and walked away!! LMFAO!!!! i couldnt stop laughing!!!!! oh, shit. but the way it happened i was like, "AW, shit. My mother is gonna fight this dude and i gotta go get her glasses and bag cuz she gonna throw them behind her." I'm her ride-or-die lol LMAO! but you shoulda seen my father yo. that man was stadning beside her and when the dude came over, he 'glided' closer to my moms and put his arm behind him and in front of her and was mad cool with it. YO!!! my father is the silent gangsta YO! i love my dad man. anyway we laughed about it the whole way home. but when it was happening my heart literally stopped. and my fight or flight kicks in. and i usually fight. lol im a rebel fuck it ok well ill post the pics of my car show outing later. ok

duecesZ!

1:12 a.m. - April 12, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles