vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Thanks, Ma. You're real helpful...

Well, tomorrow is my lunch date with Steven. I'm a little bit more outgoing now. he called me up and was like, "How you doing little mama?" i thought that was so cute so he was like, "I'm gonna round up some criminals now." and i said, " Ok, Steve McQueen. Go get'em." lol He laughed. and i said before we hung up, "You know that's your new name, right?" He said, "Yeah, I know." He laughed. I thought that was cute. I'm nervous about it tomorrow. My mother is making me made nervous, hotdamn. She's like, "He was in the army. Now he's a cop? Be careful because he might come back crazy. He likes black girls?" Oh, dear God in heaven. Thanks, ma. I feel a whooooole lot better now. So now, I'm shittin' bricks. Ah, fuck it. He;s crazy i leave. But then ma's like, "does he have your cell phone number?" "Yes." "you better be careful cuz he can get your address from your cell phone number." Oh lord have mercy. Ma you should write a book. and no, I didn't say that cuz I'm still alive. lol I did some shopping today. i spent $200. I shouldn't done that. But those were nice clothes. i LOVE American Apparel! expensive as hell though. I buy them twice a year lol (When I had a job) lol Bright ass clothes. love it. I'm going to a spa on thursday. I'm soo excited. but then again I kinda lied to mom. I told her that im getting a manicure and a pedicure, which is true but I'm also gettin a mud wrap. I LOVE mud! lmao when i was a little girl, i used to go to day camp in the summer. It was the YMCA and it was like woods. like straight up forests. so when ever it rained or there was mud around i used to play in it, or sit in it (lmao) but everyday I'd come home all dirty and muddy lol. i was so muddy, my mother had to take out the hose and make me take my shoes, socks, shirts and put it in a bag and hose it and me off. LMAO! best memories of my life. :) eventually, my mother got so tired of me gettin all muddy and washing my clothes EVERYDAY, that she used to yell at me and eventually my father would do it. lol but evetually i tried really, really hard not to get muddy. lol Cuz i knew mom would yell at me lol so you know i like mud lol My mother just wants to get her hair done but i really am cuttin it shut cuz i want my hair washed cuz im going to AC fri for a concert my mom wants to go to. she wants to see smokey robinson lol shes so excited its cute. i hope i have enough money to gamble a little. lol my rebate check came. paid bills 2 months in advance. so when my WC check comes in, I'll be ok. OK, I'm out.

DueceZ!


Photobucket

11:06 p.m. - April 14, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles