vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

My sheep and black conditioner came in the mail today. I used the sheep protein to condition my hair before my relaxer on saturday. and MY HANDS ARE SOFT! so you know its gonna work on my hair! HOLLA! lol Im so excited! i have to wake up early tomorrow to go to physical therapy. i have dr. introna and occupational therapy. and i really, really wanna get my eyebrows done. i look busted lol I'm just glad that im gettin better. I have a workers' comp hearing next wed. and before that i have a medicaid hearing too. i need my vitamins. if i stop taking them... good lord i wont be myself anymore. :( ill just have to pray on that too.

9:03 p.m. - March 03, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles