vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm SOOO glad that I don't hang out with them....

Oh, my god. I'm sooo glad that i dont hang out with losers anymore. im glad that i don't hang out with nicole and them. they are so gay. taking pics touching each other and all that nasty stuff. Ew. Gross. and they all got so ...plump. They think that they're better than me cuz they hang out all the time and got all these friends and take all the pictures and all that. but let me tell you something. i may not have a lot of friends, but i got 3 good friends. lol and im hot lol fuck that im hot. thats right i said it lol i dont need all that mess to be ''popular'' of something shit i gots it like that lol

10:33 p.m. - March 02, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles