vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WHAT is a dam 'vessy'???

It took me 4 hours to unbraid my hair! lol now i got 'crimped' hair lol its gonna hurt like a BITCH on saturday when iget my hair done. After sat i will have absolutely NO money in my account. i will only have enough money to get my hair done and that is it. I'm thinking about bringing my loose change to shoprite to get some extra cash. im late on my school loan. my phone bill is gonna be THROUGH...THE ROOF! i had a lot of roaming changes. Im screwed for the next 2 weeks. Ill be all right :) oh yeah. im trying to get research on the whole 'Vessy' report that im trying to find that the doctor is suppoed to fill out so i can change my profession. i have to finish my 'Portrait of Dorian Gray.' i kinda like the book.. I have a lot of chores to do tomorrow. i have to wake up at 9 to get them all done. then i have physical therapy and some mo' paper work lol

~DuEcEsZ!!

10:04 p.m. - March 04, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles