vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

heyy, she's baaaaack! lol

today was a good day! lol god i' so happy, well i'm seeing my "italiano" tomorrow, he's gonna pick me up from school. and we're gonnahave FUN! lol oh yeah i saw my ex- "Greek" today, we cut 1st period, and we talked and everything i was doing motly the talking. i think he's depressed i'm mean shit, i know i'm clinically depressed or what not, but godddamn snap out of it! ! i mean shit so i saulked around for a....wait. does this mean that he missed me?!?! HAAAAAAAAAA! god i hope so cuz then that means that all the shit i meant threw this all week, was worth it! i hope he asks me back so i can let him down easily,...lol yeah with about as much grace as a truck going through ice. lol lol. damn bastard. telling me about his girlfriend, well i did ask but shit man u gonna tell me about this white bitch ( i am not racist, just saying that once u go black, u never go backkk hence my "Italiano" he he he ) who don't know shit from a whole in the wall, and cowers in the corner with other white girls in a black school!?! COMEON! how stupid can u be?! i mean shit, honkey! ( again, not racist. i just say shit that other ppl are afraid to think let alone say) but*sighs* what u gonna do, eh? oh well i got my "Italiano" to look forward to, tomorrow. lol lol heeey! lol it's 8:49, he doens't get off work until 11, tonight. oh well he better get his rest for tomorrow! lol lol i'm so bad, oh, i wanna go to the prom with my friend "Jam-ican" he's half puerto rican and half jamican. he's really cool to, so i hope... i better ask him before it's too late. yikes. i gott return my books back to the library where the "Farrell" kid goes. damn he's cute too!!! lol lol look out world ol' girl is BACK!!

VxXen

8:42 p.m. - 2003-05-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles