vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

boy suck

Boys suck. I can't stand them. I mean shit, they think we're their own personally -shit in a hole-. How could they be so...inconsiderate. I swear. I'm gonna go to older guys. At least they have a job! Damn Greeks. I mean shit! He is such a wussy. I *KNEW* he'd never have the balls to out with a black/puero rican girl! I *KNEW* it but did i listen?! NOOOO! I didn't!! I loved him the first time I saw him, god I was in love. But we got into soo many fights that were on him. I tried to do everything right, *WITHOUT* losing my self-respect and dignity. I lost alittle of that though, but next time I learn. I learned that *ALL* boys are like that. They leave you hangin, they stand you up, they don't call your house, they dont do shit....ok ok maybe i'm stretching.... ok ok *MAYBE* just *MAYBE* there are some guys out there that treat their women with respect and love. I guess I just have to find it.... :-

Vxxen

10:52 p.m. - 2003-05-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles