vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

this is the dissin page..funny...

aight so check this out....

my ex 'greek' is a real jerk-0ff. He thinks he can disrespect anybody he wants and they'll like him. Please!!It's gonna take a whoooole lotta...uh, something, for me to like him again. So fuck him, he ain't worth shit. But basically.... he's a snob, he talks about the rest of his 'ppl' but he's the same...'HE'S RICH IN GREECE?!?!" OH PLEASE! If you like GREECE so much, ship your ass all the way over there! shut up about your beloved country! He wasn't even born there! I mean shit! I'm Puerto Rican, but I wasn't born in Puerto Rico! I'm American!!! I mean shit! lol lol white ppl are so fucken funny! And i'm attracted to white boys too...sheet I better move my ass to harlem or something to get in touch with mah roots! lmfao I mean shit, Staten Island really gets too you, it comes to the point where you dont know yourself anymore. I wasn't meant for staten Island. I really wasn't I was meant for another thing, like the city. I LOVE THE CITY! And right after the attacks I went to the city, too, shoe. Ain't no fucken little arabs gonna keep *ME* outta my own city! sheet! I mean it was somber and everything, but I kept hope alive...holla, but anyway I'm trying to move on with this whole 'geek' oops, (((LMFAO)) I meant 'greek' boy thing. I went from 'love sick girl' to 'love sick' to 'love' to 'like' to 'fucken hating his ass' to 'hating his ass while burning down his "father-built-house-that-looks-like-it-came-from-Greece'((**Note: It's the way I'm feeling, not that I would actually do it. i'd do it, if a> I was that type of person, b> I wouldnt get caught{cuz u know they be goin STRAIGHT for the black girl!! lol sheet} kiss the fattest part of my ass white boy! shit your father don't do nothing except watch CNN in his bath robe waiting for his wife to come home to fix him something to eat! I mean shit! And u don't do shit either, except shoot things like birds and shit {which you're goin to hell for, and I'll save you a seat, bitch}) with your 'bb guns' (which are totally played out by the way, loser. If you wanna play with guns so much, sign up for the army, pussy) and play video games, and *HE* also waits for his mom to come home so her little 'Nicko'(that's the Greek name she calls her precious son...pansy son of a whore) can have some Wendy's to come home to. I mean shit, he has **NOT** worked a day in his life, (oh well excuse me... except working at a flower shop for a while ) ::coughing:: fag lol lol lol. And that's about it.....you gotta go out there and GET the job...ur mom ain't gonna get the shit for you! ooooooh wait........(She did, stupid bastard) she would too dumb bitch. Damn-ass cunt rag that hasn't combed her hair since God invented light! lol lol I mean shit! I think I'm all dissd out! LMFAO!! 0o0o0o0o this was fun see ya!

VxXen

1:25 p.m. - May 24, 2003

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles