vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2 entries in a day?! SWEET!

I am the SHIT! I want to get rid of Carlos and I DID! My phone has this cool feature that lets me block ANY number that I want! I can even block text messages (I think). He called yesterday and the day before yesterday. I'm so slightly ''tempted'' to call him back. When I mean i mean that I want to know what he wants. Come to think about it... I don't give a shit. There is nothing in the world that he can do/say that is going to make me have feelings for him again. I refuse. Whatever it is he wants is probably sex. He owes me money. Which I know for a fact I am not even gonna see (which frankly, I don't give a fuck because if I don't see him again it was money well lol) but you know what? I forgive him. I do. In order to forget, you have to forgive. I owe it to myself to get on with my life. To forgive myself. with a new start. a new mind frame. I am much smarter now. I'm gonna write a rule book for myself. I watch NCIS sooo much I'm learning from a fictional character (Special Agent Jethro Leroy Gibbs) lol so, out of sight out of mind. God, I'm a slick genius! ;)


He who has injured thee was stronger or weaker than thee. If weaker, spare him; if stronger, spare thyself. -Seneca (Seneca the Elder)

"Forgive your enemies, but never forget their names." -John Fitzgerald Kennedy

Always forgive your enemies; nothing annoys them so much. -Oscar Wilde (1854 - 1900)

The weak can never forgive. Forgiveness is the attribute of the strong. -Mahatma Gandhi (1869 - 1948)

7:42 p.m. - March 11, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles