vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Smartass Sally!

YOOOO! My lawyer is *GANGSTA*!!! he walked up in the WC room and everybody was like, "Whoa. How did she afford THIS lawyer?" and I'm like, I hope i win cuz i can't afford to pay him if i lose. lol but i think ill be ok. I have to think positively. Ill be okay. Now i can take more physical therapy sessions so i can get much better for june so i can get on with my life. i want to go to court reporting school. and i want to run without pain in my knees. I ran for the bus (which didnt even stop fucken bastard) and i was in pain for two days. i was tight. now i can rehabilitate myself and keep it moving. I am in a better position now the i was 8 months ago. i was all upset. crying, sad. alll to get to this point. and its only gonna get better :)

"May every sunrise hold more promise, every moonrise hold more peace." -Anon.


PS my and Mac are texting back in forth. (Yes, Yes i know, W. i hear your voice from here lol) and i feel like writing it down like my girl, phaythles does. (Shout out! lol) so I'm gonna lol

me: thats cute that you hope.

mac; it's cute that you think it wont

me; its funny that u still do

I'm...THE...SHIT! haha im funny as hell. and a smart ass too!

4:22 p.m. - March 11, 2009

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles