vxxen's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No that nigga didnt!

i got a lot of things happenin all at once. and if i wasnt strong, i would fold. a) my headphones are on there way! (yay!) b) my MRI for my shoulder hurt like a BITCH! and i was just lying there. c) my Rosetta Stone is on its way also. d) my 'Studio' (heh) was unintentional but was welcomed. e) my hard drive is on its way also. and my moms lol i finally spoke to DENNIS! i loveeeee dennis. dennis was my old sous chef wheni worked at wolrd yacht. he taught me alooootttttt of things and lessons and all that that i still remembehe is an r and follow today.. but the one thing he told me about was the domincans and i didnt listen of all the things NOT to listen too......

but if i didnt leeanr that lesson then, i wouldnt have known what to do now. cuz it didnt kill me. it might have be brought me to my knees, but i rose to my feet. anyway, i called him today cuz for the past week i've been thinkin about him. so i called him up and when he picked up he said "BUM SKILLETTTT!" i was so happy when he said that! it reminded me of all the times i used to hang out with him. sometimes he would be kinda mean, but i soon realized that is an alcoholic. ( i would know) and that alcoholics get..."upset" when they dont get their 'fix' but i knew how to deal with him when he got like that and i didnt take it to heart sometimes. in the beginning the dominicans didnt relly trust me( go figure) and they thought i was sleepin with him! that pissed me the fuck off! i cant have a professional relationship like that!? he was my mentor! my tutor! and my 'rabbi' (thats what my mother calls him cuz he always looked out for me) but fuck them. they were mad cuz i had him wrapped around my little finger (sometimes) lol he treated me like his daughter. and he was my step-pa (you to W! :P) but anyway, i was talking to dennis and i found out that one of the workers there who i believed (who we both believed actually) to be a pretty decent guy. but he just turned on 'us' and SUED THE COMPANY! he said that he didnt get vacation pay, sick pay, wanted a raise and a promotion. which he got alll! because Dennis stuck his ass out for him! THEN he said that he has hepatitis A,b and C! what kind of shit is that!? then the company said that they would pay for him to get tested and pay for treatment. he denied it. and dennis said that he didnt have it and that why he want to take the offer. so they went to court and the guy wanted like 40 grand but he wound up gettin 3 grand! lol asshole! you lost your 'good' job for 3 grand? fucken idiot. hes a herione addict, and a felon... who the FUCK gonna hire your big, fat ass now?! bitch anyway so i got a number for a lawyer for the thing im going thru. i gonna call him tomorrow. i fucken love dennis. im sending him a xmas card and a xmas gift. :) im so excited!! oh shit i g2g. i have some 'research' to do for the 'island' keep your fingers crossed! please?

haha

~Vxxen

12:30 a.m. - December 11, 2008

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dangerspouse
englishsucks
leaveten
razor-vxxen
blueyedmom
stardustie
gr8chick
goodluckgold
whystinger
curiouoso
phaythles